Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Skye Kennedy

Skye Kennedy

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Skye Kennedy
"She was very very helpful"
Profile photo of Michael Little

Michael Little

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Little
"Great staff and friendly people who make you feel welcomed."
Profile photo of Diana Roberts

Diana Roberts

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Roberts
"I've been with them for many years. They have always been so helpful when I've needed them the most. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Amy Bashusen

Amy Bashusen

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Bashusen
"Jamesetta's office is very knowledgeable and professional. I have been with State Farm for several years. I highly recommend her office to anyone."
Profile photo of Lynne Ingolia

Lynne Ingolia

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynne Ingolia
"My husband and I have been working with Jamesetta Porter an her staff for several years. They have always been very helpful and quick to respond to any questions. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Jonathon Romain

Jonathon Romain

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathon Romain
"I’ve had a great experience in my 3 years insuring with this agency. Everyone I’ve gotten help from has been very efficient and polite. Yolanda is one of the staff that comes to mind. She makes sure what you need is taken care of immediately. Great office."
Profile photo of Kaneaka Williams

Kaneaka Williams

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaneaka Williams
"Jamesetta is very patient- great customer service, she goes above and beyond to help and explain all of your insurance needs. Jamesetta still shows the “Good neighbor” qualities/ service that we all expect from our State Farm insurance agent. Thanks Jamesetta!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Schindler

Kimberly Schindler

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Schindler
"Yolanda is great. She answered all of our questions and we was able to switch to State Farm without any issues."
Profile photo of Dominique Floyd

Dominique Floyd

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique Floyd
"Very helpful . One call away if I have an issue ."
Profile photo of Jae Walker

Jae Walker

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jae Walker
"Very down to earth , love the way she explains everything for me !"
Profile photo of Robert Perce

Robert Perce

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Perce
"Really nice and helpful always have a smile really good works"
Profile photo of Chance Tapley

Chance Tapley

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chance Tapley
"Jamesetta Porter is truly the best State Farm agent one could ask for!"
Profile photo of Kaleb Hoffman

Kaleb Hoffman

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaleb Hoffman
"Kylie Smith was great and had every solution to every question!!!! recommend her!"
Profile photo of Matt

Matt

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt
"Jamesetta is awesome! Very kind and will go the extra mile to make sure your taken care of!"
Profile photo of Derek Dunn

Derek Dunn

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Dunn
"Great agent have had them for years. Great customer service. Always helpful with any questions you may have. Will break down terms and coverage making it easy to make decisions on coverage."
Profile photo of Kallie Almasy

Kallie Almasy

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kallie Almasy
"I came here to get my first car insured. The environment is very positive and I am happy that I am able to come here for my insurance."
Profile photo of Katie Williams

Katie Williams

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Williams
"honestly best place i've ever been too, kylie is the best"
Profile photo of Arri Haynes

Arri Haynes

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arri Haynes
"Amazing work 🙌🏾"
Profile photo of Janessa Howard

Janessa Howard

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janessa Howard
"Best rates around!"
Profile photo of Tim Hartman

Tim Hartman

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Hartman
"Great place to get insurance! Jamesetta Porter is absolutely the best!... I will go nowhere else! Staff is great and very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Elisavett Parr

Elisavett Parr

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elisavett Parr
"I got myself into a bind and let my insurance laps. Not only was Jamesetta helpful but she also worked after hours to get me back onto the road with a smile and a helping hand. Definitely a woman that cares about her customers and will take the extra time to make sure we are taken care of ."
Profile photo of Sarah Smith

Sarah Smith

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Smith
"Amazing customer service. I really enjoyed my experience and they were extremely helpful"
Profile photo of Kristin Hacker

Kristin Hacker

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Hacker
"Very friendly and helpful customer service ❤️"
Profile photo of Kristy Adams

Kristy Adams

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Adams
"The staff is very friendly and energetic they provide prompt service and they care about your needs"
Profile photo of Michael Dillard

Michael Dillard

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Dillard
"Great customer service People you can count on"