Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jamesetta Porter

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jamesetta Porter

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (179 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Thicc Chickin

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful customer service ❤️"

Kristy Adams

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very friendly and energetic they provide prompt service and they care about your needs"

Michael Dillard

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service People you can count on"

Sara Porter

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yolanda is very thorough, also very understanding and very personable! She is truly amazing to have at State Farm!"

Mark Wilkinson

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Even before we hit a deer on the Hwy last week which totaled our car - the team at this office are just that - a team. Very thorough and personal and so easy to work with. . So impressed with them and State Farm in general thru this claim. All the efforts Jamesetta’s office have made on our behalf since we started with SF a few years ago have made this loss process so painless. Really. Thank you!"

Grant Parker

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State farm now for multiple years and they have always taken great care of me and I highly recommend them to anyone! It is a christian-owned organization and that makes all the difference in the world! Anyone unsure of searching for insurance should check them out and God bless!"

Jeff Hultquist

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always had some good people working there it's always been friendly and clean"

Melissa Jonesmitchell

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love going through State farm they always so nice and friendly they take care of their business I'm a forgetful person and I forget to make my car note payment and they call me I had a time and let me know it's getting ready to be due they always make sure I'm taken care of they are so patient with you I've been through other insurance company they always so mad and don't have no patience but I do my best to stay with State farm is where I want to be"

Amanda Wagner

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such very lovely ladies!!!! And that are the sweetest!!!!"

Justin Barnett

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and care! Very responsive, helpful, and timely."

Dahruba

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always professional atmosphere with a little bit family essence-my needs are met above and beyond expectations-excellent staff-,would definitely recommend them-my rates were lowered with more coverage- I would recommend anyone to at least call them and weigh out your options"

Darryl Hudson

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and people."

tracy pearson

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Engaging and very courteous. A true professional. Thank you"

Theresa Latta

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yolanda was awesome! She was very helpful and explained everything in detail. Highly recommend her."

James Conyers

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team and great customer service!"

christopher green

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Class A professionalism!! Genuinely concerned with the customers satisfaction. Yolanda is a gem! Thank you :-)"

Briana

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!"

Bria Daugherty

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service!! Wonderful People!"

Tammy Traywick

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have my car insurance with Jamesetta and I currently work in the office as a service team person. I know 1st hand how nothing is more important than Customer Service. Stop by and see us."

ZHONGYANG SHENG

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamesetta is very patient to guide me on every point for the car insurance. If you are new to Peoria and need car insurance, she will be you best choice."

Flancea Snorton

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Porter has always put the needs and cares of my family, my home, and my vehicles first. Her customer satisfaction is unmatched. And I thank you for being a good person."

Cedric Beck

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best of the best!!!!"

Sallea Marble

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"So helpful and was able to lower our rates with Teanage drivers."

Latisha Morris

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mrs Jamesetta is amazing very kind hearted and heartfelt! I adore Ms Yolanda for her sweet heart ❤️ 🧡🧡 I have leukemia and she ALWAYS ASK ABOUT ME!! Thank you LADIES"

Hom Flow

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Well there isn't enough time and Space how it is!👍"